Campus Leaders

Updated January 2014

Name Position
Rebecca M. Blank Chancellor
Sarah Mangelsdorf Provost/Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Darrell Bazzell Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
Robert N. Golden Dean, School of Medicine/Vice Chancellor for Medical Affairs
Vince Sweeney Vice Chancellor for University Relations
Raymond Taffora Vice Chancellor for Legal Affairs
Lori Berquam Vice Provost for Student Life and Dean of Students
Kathryn VandenBosch Dean, College of Agricultural & Life Sciences
François Ortalo-Magné Dean, School of Business
Julie Underwood Dean, School of Education
Ian Robertson Dean, College of Engineering
Soyeon Shim Dean, School of Human Ecology
John Karl Scholz Dean, College of Letters & Science
Katharyn A. May Dean, School of Nursing
Steven M. Swanson Dean, School of Pharmacy
Margaret Raymond Dean, Law School
Robert N. Golden Dean, School of Medicine and Public Health
Mark Markel Dean, School of Veterinary Medicine
Martin T. Cadwallader Dean, Graduate School/Vice Chancellor for Research
Jeffrey Russell Dean, Continuing Studies and Vice Provost for Lifelong Learning
Paul Robbins Director, Nelson Institute for Environmental Studies
Guido Podestá Interim Dean, Division of International Studies